News Racing

WW Hillclimb results

The full results are up on the Wheelers website. Slaney resutls are as follows:

Shane Kelly:        8:44

Stephen Kelly:    9:09

Mick Byrne:        9:17       

Alan Murphy:     10:06

Pat Whitney:      10:09

 The winner was Wexford Wheeler’s,  Polish Martin Mizgayski in a time of 7:40

I took some pics and they are in the photo’s section.  Quality is low but you can still feel the pain 🙂