Wexford Wheelers Final Round

Well done Anthony Doyle (Unattached) on overall victory in the A1-3 division and to Patrick Dobbs (Slaney CC) and Joe Rossiter (Wexford Wheelers) joint winners in the A4/Tourer section. Well done to David Maguire and his band of stewards for putting on such a great series of races. 


Tonights winners were Mick Doyle (Barrow Whls) & Joe Rossiter (Wexford Whls). Full results later on Wheelers site. I’ll put some more pictures over the next few days.