Wexford Racing Leagues Registration Now Open

Registration is now open for the 2015 Wexford Cycling Leagues. To race in the Slaney A4/Novice league, the Slipstream, SERC or Wexford league of the Liam Bennett TT league you must first register with Wexford Cycling and choose your required nights to marshal. Click on this link;


The marshaling system worked very well last season and ensured that all the events had sufficient marshals to run their events in a safe manner. You only have to see whats happening in North Co Dublin at the moment to see how lucky we are to have a vibrant local racing scene. Having sufficiently well marshaled events and assisting and supporting race organisers is essential to keeping this scene going.

Entry for 2015 is €15 and includes your entry to the Wexford Road Race Championships in August. The list of events is on the above website link. Well done to Derek and the Wexford Cycling committee for getting this off the ground.