News Racing Results Uncategorized

Wexford County Championships 2008

Congratulations to Martin Mizgaski, Wexford Senior County Champion 2008, Veteran Champion Bill Jordan and Junior Champion Orwin Moynahan.


County Champions 2008 Bill Jordan and Martin Mizgaski

Senior Race:  

1st Martin Mizgaski, Wexford Wheelers; 2nd Cathal Redmond, SERC; 3rd Martin Doyle, Slaney CC.

Vets Race:   

1st Bill Jordan, Slaney CC; 2nd Stephen Kelly, Slaney CC; 3rd Paddy Dunne, Slaney CC.


1st Orwin Moynahan, SERC2nd Luke Maguire, Wexford Wheelers; 3rd Garry O’Flaherty, Wexford Wheelers.


1st Owen O’Shea, Wexford Wheelers; 2nd Jonathon Brady, Slaney CC; 3rd Hugh Byrne, Barrow Wheelers.

U/16:    1st Andrew Bracken, SERC; 2nd Tony Breen, SERC.