South East Radio Sports Awards

Don’t forget to tune in to South East Radio tonight at 6.00pm for the 2019 Sports Awards on an extended Sports Hour.

Good luck to Gillian Power, Marie Cullen, Rene Mullins and Bernie Whelan nominated for the Female Cyclist of the Year and to Brian Maher, Pat Whitney, Mick Foley, Phil Skelton and Kevin Davitt for their nomination for Male Cyclist of the Year.

Also, Slaney Cycling Club have been nominated for Cycling Club of the Year, so wish the club a bit luck too.