Slaney League, Round 2

Tomorrow night see’s Round 2 of the Slaney League in Crossabeg. Hopefully it will be a lot drier that it has been over the last few days and bring out more to race the Crossabeg circuit.

Marshals for tomorrow night are :

  • Patsy McCaffery, Unattached
  • Frank Dunne, Rossbury
  • Neil Doyle, Rossbury
  • Mick O’Brien, Rossbury
  • Brendan Cullimore, Rossbury
  • Conchubhar O’Crualaoich, Rossbury
  • Mick Doyle, Rossbury