News Racing

Slaney League Races

Due to the continuing roadworks on the Davidstown circuit and with rider safety in mind, the Slaney CC A4, Over 50 and Novice League races have been transferred to the old Crossabeg circuit previously used by the club in the past.

The circuit is a little over 4km with the Novice race being 5 laps and the Over 50 and A4 race both being 8 laps. For more infomation about the circuit follow this link :

Sign on will at Crossabeg NS from 6.30pm to 6.45pm with the first race off at 7.00pm. You can only race if you are signed up to Wexford Cycling’s Marshal Plan.

Marshal’s for Round 1 are as follows : Jim Wall, Frank Dunne, Neil Dunne, Brendan Cullimore, Conchubhar O’Crualaoich, Paul Barry Mick Doyle.