News Racing

Slaney CC A4/Novice League Race 5

Race # 5 (Final Race) of the Slaney CC league is on this evening on the Davidstown circuit. Prize giving will take place after the race.


Sign on from 6.15pm Race start 7.00pm sharp.


Marshals for this evening are:


Anthony Harpur

Joe Rossiter

James Wall

James Maddock

Andrew Farrell

Martin Doyle


At time of writing (17:15), it’s raining heavily so bring rain gear and lights are highly advisable to ensure your safety.