Novice Time Trial League


Well done to Ryan Byrne who took victory in last nights underage league race. 

It was getting very dark at the end so next weeks final event in the series will sign on at 6.30 for a 6.45 start. Prize giving afterwards in the Riverside Park Hotel. We’ll also have a draw between the regular underage participants for the great official An Post/Sean Kelly team kits that have been very kindly donated to us by the An Post team. All club members are welcome to attend and support our younger riders.  

Underage: 1st Ryan Byrne, 2nd Neil Kelly, 3rd Adam Thatcher, 4th Mark Thatcher, 5th Conor Ruth, 6th Graham Hartnett.

Senior: 1st Ken Murphy, 2nd Paul Bolger, 3rd Wilie Roche, 4th Rita Boyle, 5th David Dempsey. 

20082009-2800.jpg 20082009-3.jpg 20082009-8.jpg 20082009-4.jpg 20082009-5.jpg 

20082009-6.jpg 20082009-7.jpg