James Butler Memorial TT Oct 2nd 2016

The James Butler Memorial TT takes place Sunday October 2nd. This event is open to All Wexford Cyclists and beyond.

Distance is just 5 miles (and half downhill!) so we are encouraging all the touring crew out there to give it a blast as well.

Sign on from 10AM in the car park behind The Slaney Inn, Oylegate – no sign on or parking at the line. Adults €5, Youths free. Usual prize categories – first three overall, unpl A2, unpl A3, unpl A4, unpl vet O/40, unpl vet O/50, unpl lady and U16/14/12

We’ll also have Prizes for the SCC Touring members who sign up.Sign on closes at 10.30 1st rider off at 10.45am.


Senior Roll of  Honour

  • 2015 1st Anthony Doyle 9mins 31secs, 2nd Davy Walsh, 3rd Martin Mizgajski
  • 2014 1st Davy Walsh 10mins 12secs, 2nd Anthony Doyle, 3rd Frank Dunne
  • 2013 1st Davy Walsh 9mins 29sec, 2nd Anthony Doyle, 3rd Frank Dunne
  • 2012 1st Davy Walsh 8mins 59sec, 2nd Denis McCarthy, 2nd Eoin O’Shea
  • 2011 1st Davy Walsh 9mins 20sec, 2nd Anthony Doyle, 3rd Frank Dunne
  • 2010 1st Davy Walsh 10mins 05 sec, 2nd Anthony Doyle, 3rd Frank Dunne
  • 2009 1st Davy Walsh 10mins 09sec, 2nd Denis McCarthy, 3rd Eoin O’Shea
  • 2008 1st Denis McCarthy 11mins 50sec, 2nd Paul Bracken, 3rd Patrick Dobbs
  • 2007 1st Frank Dunne 10.16, Murt Doyle, 3rd Conchubhar O’Crualaoich
  • 2006 1st Patrick Dobbs 10.57, 2nd Frank Dunne, 3rd Murt Doyle
  • 2005 1st Frank Dunne 10mins 03sec, 2nd Patrick Dobbs, 3rd John Dobbs