Many thanks to everyone who attended our AGM & registration night yesterday. It was a good meeting with lots of positive imput and we hope 2011 proves every bit as successful as last year. Thanks to those who contributed on the night and offered to give up a little time to help on committee. Its particularily welcome to get some new faces on board to help drive the club forward this year.

2011 Club Committee consists of Chairman Mick Byrne, Secretary Liam Ruth, Treasurer Rita Boyle, Vice Chair Pat Whitney, Peter Thatcher, Mylie Kavanagh, Frank O’Leary and Mick Howe.